Service For E-Mobility

In order to configure the perfect e-vehicle for your requirements, our specialists are at your side with help and advice.

We also support you with training and repairs after the purchase has been made. Although electric fleets are generally very low-maintenance, we offer various services to make sure you can use your fleet as efficient as possible.

  • User training
  • Workshop training – customizable
  • Provisioning/planning for spare parts


CONSULTING

For the best overall performance and efficiency, our electric vehicles can be individually configured. To do so, we need to ask four important questions:

1. WHAT IS THE REQUIREMENTS PROFILE FOR THE VEHICLES?

The first step is to determine which routes and performance your new e-vehicle will cover. If you have bigger differences in altitude or long alternative routes, these factors must be taken into account in the configuration from the outset.

2. WHAT IS YOUR CHARGING INFRASTRUCTURE LIKE?

Optimal economic and sustainable use of your electric vehicle is guaranteed with 400 V lithium-ion battery. This makes the proverbial "charging during a coffee break" possible and guarantees the efficient use of your electric fleet. Using our four different charging options, as well as your existing conditions in terms of charging stations and electrical capacities, we develop the ideal charging infrastructure for you.

3. HOW MANY E-VEHICLES DO YOU NEED?

The first two questions automatically determine the size of the fleet required. Due to the individual configuration and more efficient use, fewer e-vehicles are often sufficient for the same application profile.

4. HOW DO YOU MANAGE YOUR ELECTRIC FLEET?

As soon as your e-vehicles are in use, they have to be used efficiently. Here, too, Goldhofer offers support in the form of training and advice – because electric vehicles cannot be treated the same as diesel vehicles and driving and refueling habits have to be re-trained.

Service Für E-Mobilität

Um das perfekte E-Fahrzeug für Ihre Anforderungen zu konfigurieren, stehen Ihnen unsere Spezialisten mit Rat und Tat zur Seite.

Auch nach dem Kauf unterstützen wir Sie mit Schulungen und Reparaturen. Zwar sind E-Flotten grundsätzlich sehr wartungsarm, dennoch bieten wir verschiedene Dienstleistungen, damit sie Ihre Flotte möglichst effizient nutzen können.

  • Anwender Schulungen
  • Werkstattschulung – individualisierbar
  • Bevorratung/Planung von Ersatzteilen


BERATUNG VOR DEM KAUF

Für die beste Gesamtleistung und Effizienz können unser e E-Fahrzeuge individuell konfiguriert werden. Dazu müssen wir vier wichtige Fragen stellen:

1. WIE SIEHT DAS ANFORDERUNGSPROFIL AN DIE FAHRZEUGE AUS?

Als Erstes gilt es zu ermitteln, welche Strecken und Leistungen Ihr neues E-Fahrzeug abfahren wird. Haben Sie größere Höhenunterschiede oder lange Ausweichstrecken, müssen diese Faktoren von vornherein bei der Konfiguration berücksichtigt werden.

2. WIE SIEHT IHRE LADEINFRASTRUKTUR AUS?

Optimale wirtschaftliche und nachhaltige Nutzung Ihres E-Fahrzeuges ist mit der 400 V Technologie garantiert. Diese macht das Sprichwörtliche "laden in der Kaffeepause" möglich und garantiert den effizienten Einsatz Ihrer E-Flotte. Mithilfe unserer vier verschiedenen Ladeoptionen, sowie Ihren vorhandener Gegebenheiten hinsichtlich Ladestationen und elektrischen Kapazitäten, entwickeln wir die ideale Ladeinfrastruktur für Sie.

3. WIE VIELE E-FAHRZEUGE BRAUCHEN SIE?

Aus den ersten beiden Fragen leitet sich automatisch die nach der notwendigen Flottengröße ab. Oft sind durch die individuelle Konfiguration und die effizientere Nutzung weniger E-Fahrzeuge für dasselbe Einsatzprofil ausreichend.

4. WIE MANAGEN SIE IHRE E-FLOTTE?

Sobald Ihre E-Fahrzeuge im Einsatz sind, gilt es diese effizient einzusetzen. Auch hier bietet Goldhofer Unterstützung in Form von Schulung und Beratung an – denn E-Fahrzeuge sind nicht gleich zu behandeln wie Diesel-Fahrzeuge und die Fahr- und Tankgewohnheiten müssen neu eintrainiert werden.